NZTRIO_JR-7841.jpg

CALENDAR

2022

Wednesday 19 October, 1pm

NZTrio: St. Paul's at One

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Dunedin Arts Festival

St Paul's Cathedral, Dunedin 

Thursday 20 October, 7pm

NZTrio & Simon Ingram

Alex Taylor Rhythms of the Brain (world premiere)

Dunedin Arts Festival

Dunedin Public Art Gallery

21-23 October

National Young Performer Awards

PACANZ: Official competition pianist

Sunday 6 November, 7pm

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Pat Homestead, Auckland

Wednesday 9 November, 7pm

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Public Trust Hall, Wellington

Wednesday 16 November, 7pm

NZTrio and Finn Andrews (The Veils)

Taranaki Arts Festival

New Plymouth

Thursday 17 November

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Auckland Town Hall, Concert Chamber

Tuesday 6 December, 7pm

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Gisborne

Thursday 8 December

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

The Hills, Arrowtown

Friday 9 December, 7pm​

NZTrio: Legacy 3

Schumann, Gao Ping, Schuller, Tchaikovsky

Nelson Centre of Musical Arts

2023

8-21 January

New Zealand Opera School

Official pianist & coach

Whanganui Collegiate

Sunday 19 March, 4pm

Solo piano recital

Sundays at Four

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch

Past events

 

 

 

Friday 9 September, 8pm

Nadia Reid, APO & Somi Kim

Auckland Town Hall, Great Hall

Saturday 2 July, 7:30pm

Saint-Saëns Piano Concerto No. 5 "Egyptian"

Conductor: Luke Dollman

Christchurch Symphony Orchestra

Christchurch Town Hall

Thursday 14 July, 8pm

Nadia Reid & NZTrio

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin

Friday 15 July, 8pm

Nadia Reid & NZTrio

Old St. Paul's, Wellington

Saturday 17 July, 8pm

Nadia Reid & NZTrio

Old St. Paul's, Wellington

Wednesday 20 July, 7:30pm

NZTrio: Legacy 2

Schumann, Squire, Bolcom, Schubert

Auckland Town Hall, Concert Chamber

Thursday 21 July, 8pm

Nadia Reid & NZTrio

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch

Saturday 23 July, 5pm

NZTrio: Legacy 2

Schumann, Squire, Bolcom, Schubert

Pah Homestead, Auckland

Sunday 21 August, 6:30pm

Auckland Opera Studio

Annual Opera Gala

Auckland Town Hall, Great Hall

Friday 26 August, 5pm

NZTrio: Microcosm

 International Society for Contemporary Music’s (ISCM)

Loft, Q Theatre, Auckland

Saturday 27 August 

New Zealand Opera School

Opera Gala Fundraiser

Whanganui

Sunday 28 August, 1:30pm

New Zealand Opera School

Madeleine & Friends

Prince Edward Auditorium, Whanganui Collegiate School

Tuesday 30 August, 1pm

NZTrio: Te Ihutai

 International Society for Contemporary Music’s (ISCM)

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch

Saturday 3 September, 5pm

Recital with Eliza Boom soprano, Amitai Pati tenor

Auckland Opera Studio

Warkworth Town Hall, Warkworth

Sunday 4 September, 5:30pm

Recital with Eliza Boom soprano, Amitai Pati tenor

Auckland Opera Studio

Auckland Town Hall, Concert Chamber